What Will We Do With a GIRL??

Yes, you heard correctly. We are having a little girl! I’m about four months along now and not showing. Well, I take that back. David and I see my new “gut” that I didn’t have before, but no one else can really see it. Maybe another month will make a difference.

We got a DVD with the little girl wiggling around in the tummy and waving to us. I’ll have to post the new picture where she looks like she’s smiling at us.

We are stuck on the name right now. I pretty much know the look of her room, but the name is a serious decision to make!

Any name suggestions????

Leave a Reply

